Sun. Sep 26th, 2021

Get those wallets ready, folks, because it’s time to indulge in another smorgasbord of indie delights in the latest Nintendo Indie World Showcase.

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo says it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long” and it’ll unsurprisingly showcase some upcoming games for Switch.

What do you hope to see? Make sure to sit back, relax, and join in with our live chat as we watch the show.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizadclick | WAC MAG 2021