Wed. Dec 1st, 2021
Point And Click Sale 2

There’s been an interesting trend of smaller developers and publishers teaming up on shared promotions, and another to emerge this week is The Point & Click Sale on Switch eShop. It’s live now and a group of 10 games in the genre are on discount, running until 6th October at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm CEST.

Here are the deals.

Game Price
Unavowed $12.74 / €12,74 (15% off)
Sam & Max Save The World $15.99 / €13,59 (20% off)
The Longing $11.24 / €11,24 (25% off)
Guard Duty $4.99 / €4,99 (50% off)
Hero-U: Rogue to Redemption $9.99 / €9,99 (50% off)
Nelly Cootalot: The Fowl Fleet $9.99 / €9,99 (50% off)
Thimbleweed Park $7.99 / €7,99 (60% off)
Gibbous – A Cthulhu Adventure $5.99 / €5,99 (70% off)
Lair of the Clockwork God $4.99 / €4,49 (75% off)
Jenny LeClue – Detectivu $5.99 / €4,99 (76% off)

Some pretty good options there if you’re a fan of the point & click genre, or perhaps if you’re just looking for something a little different to try out. The promotion is also running one of those giveaways where – in exchange for your email address – you can enter multiple times by visiting the website, posting on social media or referring friends, so if that’s your kind of thing check it out here.

Do any of these deals stand out to you?

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizadclick | WAC MAG 2021