Wed. Jan 26th, 2022

When The Pokémon Company said that information on Legends: Arceus was coming “soon,” they actually meant it, huh?
Well be streaming the show live right here on Nintendo Life, so make certain to check out the website at the times discussed above to enjoy it with us and take part with our cosy chat.
What would you like to hear about the new video games? Any specific features or footage youre hoping to see? Let us understand down below.

The Pokémon Company has actually exposed that itll be airing the most current presentation in its Nintendo Direct-style Pokémon Presents series on Wednesday 18th August.
Itll be streamed on YouTube at 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST and will include info on Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl and Pokémon Legends: Arceus.
Attention, Trainers!Tune in to our YouTube channel on Wednesday, August 18, 2021, at 6:00 a.m. PDT for a #PokemonPresents video discussion featuring #PokemonLegendsArceus, #pokemonshiningpearl, and #pokemonbrilliantdiamond! pic.twitter.com/quBEdaCce2— Pokémon (@Pokemon) August 13, 2021

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizadclick | WAC MAG 2022