Fri. Jul 1st, 2022
Resident EvilResident Evil
Image: Capcom

Capcom’s Resident Evil Twitter account has just revealed that we can expect some news tomorrow.

The account’s latest tweet says there’s “there’s something suspicious” going on and that the announcement will take place tomorrow at 4PM JST (that’s 02:00 AM ET / 07:00 AM GMT).

However, the tag ‘#REBHFun‘ might suggest that this isn’t a major announcement, but something more light-hearted.

It would seem that this is separate from the countdown timer that Capcom currently has running on its main site.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizadclick | WAC MAG 2022